Hi there,  I’m Tony. Just a silent heart that’s About to erupt. 

So being an Introvert naturally,  I don’t know a whole lot of people but believe me I try. I’m one of those people that doesn’t need a multitude of friends to feel like I have a social life.  And I’m not saying this to make myself feel better.. Hahaha!  Nope! 

So this is what happened. Over the years I’ve taken insults, judgements and staring  eyes.  If you see me out there Trust me you’ll think I’m weird. I mean, I sometimes have no idea how to conduct myself socially especially around new people . 

I can literally live in a place for over a year and after that time I can’t bring you over and be like…. Yo!  This is Fred,  Silver and Dylan. Instead all I’ll have to show you is…………  We’ll find out Hehehe. 

I know I’m painting an image of this sad friendless life. But I have friends, awesome friends. 

I’m a wild spirit that seems tame to the eye. 

I have wild thoughts that need to a blog to fly. 

Welcome to Introvert Heart. 

7 thoughts on “INTROVERT HEART 

Leave a Reply

